المقاولات والإنشاءات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة واحدة من أكثر الصناعات تطوراً، مما يعني أن النزاعات المتعلقة بهذه الصناعة تعتبر واحدة من أكثر الأمور التي نتعامل معها على نحو متكرر.

يتألف فريق المقاولات والإنشاءات في السويدي ومشاركوه مجموعة من المحامين والمستشارين متخصصين في مجال التطوير والهندسة المدنية والبيئة والتجديد والبنية التحتية. إن معرفتنا الواسعة في مجال المقاولات والإنشاءات مكنتنا من النجاح في تحقيق أهداف الموكلين بطريقة عملية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. كما يقدم فريقنا من الخبراء المشورة بشأن المسائل المتعلقة بمشاريع تطوير الأراضي بما في ذلك التخطيط والمسائل البيئية.

مكتب السويدي ومشاركوه يحل النزاعات والتسوية الودية المبكرة حيث تعتبر الطريقة الأسرع والأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة، مما يوفر من وقت الموكل والتكلفة الإضافية للإجراءات الرسمية، إن فريق المقاولات والإنشاءات لدينا يضم محكمين مؤهلين بالإضافة إلى وسطاء معتمدين ذوي خبرة واسعة في هذا المجال.

فريق المقاولات والإنشاءات






رضى حجازي

رضى حجازي

مستشار قانوني أول

المجال: المقاضاة الجنائية والعمالية والمدنية والتجارية والتحكيم والبحرية والتأمين والطيران والملكية الفكرية والشركات .

الخبرة: عضو ذو خبرة عالية ويحظى باحترام كبير في نقابة المحامين المصرية منذ عام 1993 مع خبرة واسعة ومتعمقة في التعامل مع قضايا التقاضي الجنائية والعمالية والمدنية والتجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تمارس في المنطقة لأكثر من 25 عامًا. وقد أجرى العديد من قضايا التحكيم في المنطقة وهو خبير في مجال التأمين البحري وحقوق الملكية الفكرية. تشمل كفاءات رضا القانونية الكاملة أيضًا فهمًا قويًا للشريعة الإسلامية وأنظمة المحاكم التي يطبقها في خبراته في التقاضي والاستشارات القانونية وصياغة العقود ومراجعتها. كان عضواً رئيسياً في اللجنة التي صاغت أحد قوانين الإسكان الاتحادية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وويكتب في عدة صحف محلية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

محكم معتمد في مركز تحكيم الشارقة الدولي للتحكيم التجاري (ICAA) ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهو عضو م في DIAC 40 – مجموعة الممارسين الشباب، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ عام 2016.

التعليم: بكالوريوس  الحقوق من جامعة المنصورة في مصر. دبلوم العقود من جامعة المنوفية في مصر

اللغات: العربية  والإنجليزية.

Al Suwaidi & Company’s construction team leads the market in development, civil engineering, environmental, regeneration and infrastructure litigation. Our extensive international construction know-how has enabled us to successfully meet client objectives in a pragmatic and cost efficient manner. With their unique in-depth industry knowledge and commercial aptitude, our specialist litigators appreciate the extensive detailed requirements of construction litigation. Our team of experts also provide advice on matters related to land development projects including planning, environmental and construction issues.

Our construction team includes qualified practicing arbitrators, as well as experienced and accredited mediators. Al Suwaidi & Company actively supports the promotion of alternative dispute resolution – a cost effective method for early resolution, saving your business valuable time and the added cost of more formal proceedings. As part of the larger Al Suwaidi team, our construction team is also supported by their colleagues in other practice areas, enabling them to tailor their representation to meet your exact requirements.

Al Suwaidi & Company has a strong following in the oil and gas and defence sectors, and now has construction disputes expertise following Nigel Truscott’s arrival from SNR Denton. Name partner Mohammed Al Suwaidi enjoys a good reputation”. Within Dispute resolution, tier 4.

 – Legal 500 (2012)

Construction Team






Reda Hegazy

Reda Hegazy

Reda is recognized by his clients in this region as a “highly effective lawyer in achieving their desired outcomes who is honorable and genuinely collegial with others and his legal advisory work is described as responsive and thorough”.

Source: ACE Audit Control & Expertise Group.

Practice: Criminal, Labor, Civil and Commercial Litigation, Arbitration, Maritime, Insurance, Aviation and Intellectual Property, Corporate & Commercial.

Experience: Reda is highly experienced and well-respected member of the Egyptian Bar since 1993, with an extensive in-depth experience in handling criminal, labor, civil and commercial litigation matters in the UAE having practiced in the region for over 25 years. He has conducted several arbitration cases in the region and is a recognized maritime insurance and intellectual property law expert. Reda’s full legal competencies also include a strong understanding of Sharia Law and the systems of the Courts which he applies in his litigation expertise, legal consultation, contract drafting and review. He has been a key member of the committee which drafted one of the federal housing laws in the UAE. He is also a regular resource person in several local newspapers in the UAE.

Reda is a certified arbitrator at Tahkeem Sharjah International Commercial Arbitration Centre (ICAA), UAE and is a listed member of DIAC 40 – Young Practitioners Group, Dubai, UAE since 2016.

Education: LLB degree from Mansoura University in Egypt; Diploma of Contracts, Menofiya University in Egypt

Languages: Arabic, English.